Home > 벤더리스트
 
ACTnano

http://actnano.com
Water Protection Material for Consumerelectronics and Automotive
E-mail : actnano@semidj.com

 
 
Ampleon

https://www.ampleon.com
LDMOS, GaN
Products and solutions target 4G LTE and 5G NR infrastructure, industrial, scientific, medical, broadcast, aerospace, and defense applications.
E-mail : ampleon@semidj.com

 
 
Azurewave

http://www.azurewave.com
Provider of wireless connectivity solutions.
E-mail : azurewave@semidj.com

 
 
Cirrus Logic

http://www.cirrus.com
Audio ADC/DAC/Amp/Codec/DSP, Audio Clock Generating and Jitter Reduction IC, Haptic Driver, and etc.
E-mail : cirruslogic@semidj.com

 
 
Dialog

https://www.dialog-semiconductor.com
Power Management, Charger, AC/DC, BLE, Haptics, Configurable Mixed-Signal
E-mail : dialog@semidj.com

 
 
Dolphin Design SAS

https://www.dolphin-design.fr
Accelerating the development of energy-efficient System-on-Chip (SoC) designs
E-mail : dolphin@semidj.com

 
 
Fingerprint Cards AB

https://www.fingerprints.com
Fingerprint Sensor
E-mail : fpc@semidj.com

 
 
GCT Semiconductor

http://www.gctsemi.com
LTE, WIMAX,, Cellular CMOS RF
E-mail : gct@semidj.com

 
 
INGENIC Semiconductor

http:/www.ingenic.com
MIPS base Application Processor for Wearable, IoT, and IP Camera
E-mail : ingenic@semidj.com

 
 
Marvell Semiconductor

http://www.marvell.com
Baseband and data plane processors, Storage Controllers & Fibre Channel, Networking Switches and PHYs, Security Processors Products. Focused on enabling data infrastructure for Carrier, Automotive, Enterprise and DATA Center Market.
E-mail : marvell@semidj.com

 
 
NAMICS Corporation

https://www.namics.co.jp/e
Underfill -Flip chip, Chip-on-film, Board level,Adhesive -Camera module, die attach, B-stage
E-mail : namics@semidj.com

 
 
Nexperia

https://www.nexperia.com
Bipolar transistors, Diodes, ESD ProtectionMOSFET, Logic, Automotive qualified ICs
Diodes: Power Rectifiers, Schottky, Switching, TVS, Zener.
Transistors: Bipolar (BJT), MOSFET, GaN FET.
Analog ICs: Analog Switches, Bus Switches.
Digital ICs: Asynchronous Logic, Synchronous Logic, Control Logic, I/O Expansion.
E-mail : nexperia@semidj.com

 
 
NXP Semiconductors

http://www.nxp.com
Automotive, Lighting, Energy, Identification, Mobile, Computing, Wireless Infra, Industrial
E-mail : nxp@semidj.com

 
 
Precise Biometrics

https://precisebiometrics.com
Fingerprint recognition softwareFingerprint spoof and liveness detection
E-mail : pbs@semidj.com

 
 
Plastal

http://plastalkorea.com/
Plastic & Metal Waterproof Adhesion Technology
E-mail : plastal@semidj.com

 
 
Seoul Biosys

http://www.seoulviosys.com/kr/
UV LED
E-mail : uvled@semidj.com

 
 
SK Hynix

https://www.skhynix.com
CMOS Image sensor for consumer goods
E-mail : skhynix@semidj.com

 
 
SZ Magnet

http://szmagnet.cn/
VCM, Motor, Sensor, Others Magnet
E-mail : szmagnet@semidj.com

 
 
Truphone

https://www.truphone.com
eSIM Hardware/Software, Global Roaming Data Plan, RSP(Remote SIM Provisioning platform), IoT Portal Platform
E-mail : truphone@semidj.com

 
 
XTX

http://www.xtxtech.com/
SPI Nor, Nor MCP, PPI NAND, NAND MCP, SPI NAND, SD NAND
E-mail : xtx@semidj.com